Agent Carter Season Finale

Last night was the season finale of Agent Carter and it was amazing!  I wanted to post a couple pictures from the official Agent Carer twitter page –  ABC please please please renew this incredible show!!

B-qGpkRUcAAldXk.jpg-large

I need more Hayley Atwell in my life – I’m pondering some Agent Carter cosplay for DragonCon this year – eee!

B-qFjnlUUAAd-S5.jpg-large

At the end of the episode, we see Peggy taking the first steps for moving on from Steve.  Maybe Peggy and Agent Sousa will have a chance to finally have that drink.

B-qGHJMUcAEOs5E.jpg-large

Agent Carter wouldn’t be successful without a killer cast of characters – my favorites being Mr. Jarvis, Agent Sousa, and Dottie (I’m sure we haven’t seen the last of her!)!

Next up – finally watching Captain America: Winter Solider and maybe taking a dive into Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D!

Leave a Reply

