Sunday Comics

Small comic book haul this week: Saga # 27 and Descender #2

IMG_4523

Damn if little Gus hasn’t become one of my favorites characters!

IMG_4524

I feel like Saga has turned into the old seasons of The Walking Dead – all the characters are separated and they are never all in one issue and I need them all in one place again!!  I need to see The Will and Lying Cat!

IMG_4525

I can’t wait to dive into Descender #2, I was so impressed with the first issue!  But first is the Game of Thrones season 5 premiere #squee!

2 thoughts on “Sunday Comics

Leave a Reply

