Saturday Comics

I’ve been with Lumberjanes since the beginning and Issue #13 is by far my favorite!  #13 shows all the Janes coming to camp at the beginning of the summer, an origin story if you will.

IMG_4536

A few thoughts while reading:

Jo’s one Dad is a silver fox!  Is that weird that I just thought that about a cartoon character?  I don’t care, it’s true.

The beginning of April and Ripley’s friendship is so sweet!

Mal is such a badass.

Yay all the Janes are united!

There’s even an origin story for Bubbles!!  I’m seriously contemplating Molly/Bubbles cosplay for DragonCon.  Aw beginning of the best summer ever!!

The rest of my comic book haul includes Ms. Marvel #14 and Thor #7.

IMG_4533

A great haul of my featuring my favorite comic book ladies!  What comics are you reading this weekend?

Leave a Reply

