Sunday Comics

I am so excited about this weekend’s comic book haul! #squee

IMG_4677Star Wars #4 – Hoping its better than #3

Darth Vader #5 – Still need to read the 4 #eek

Saga #28 – God I love this comic so much.

Giant Days #3 – One of my new favorites!

Ms. Marvel #15 – Always a delight 🙂

Nimona – I haven’t read the web-comic but I can’t wait to dive in!

Descender #3 – I can’t wait to read this, the end of #2 was so heartbreaking, please check out this new, amazing sci-fi comic from Image.

Thor #8 – The unveiling!!!  (I approve)

What are you reading this weekend??

Leave a Reply

