Sunday Comics

My subscription box was alas empty this week but I did pick up a few things from Criminal Records.

IMG_5015

Southern Cross #4

Runaways #1

Orphan Black #3 and #4

This mini-haul led me to realize I am missing Southern Cross #3 and Orphan Black #2 *facepalm* – this is what happens when you don’t add new comics to your subscription box!!  Looks like I’ll be hitting up another local Atlanta comic book store called Oxford Comics which has more back issues in stock or Comixology.

I’m eager to read Runaways #1 – ever since Lumberjanes led me to Nimona, I have fallen in love with Noelle Stevenson so of course I had to pick up her latest project.

What comic books did you read this week?

Leave a Reply

