Bookshelf Thursday – Star Wars

Short and sweet tonight because I’m exhausted after a 12-hour day, whew I need to go to bed early!

 Tonight’s cubby features Mark and I’s travel books over the past 10 years (yikes 10 years!).  In summary –  I studied aboard in Egypt in college, Mark and I just went to California for vacation last month, we spent our honeymoon in Spain and France, and lastly Mark went backpacking through Europe after college.  The cubby is missing 1 Caribbean travel book which my co-worker is borrowing for her honeymoon – we went to Puerto Rico just a few years ago.  So I’m not super well-traveled but not too shabby either!

Extra cubby pic featuring the whole little Lego Star Wars set  Hope you’re having a good week!

Leave a Reply

