Saturday Morning Reading

It’s been a long, busy week so I’m enjoying my Saturday morning with an iced coffee and Black Widow: Forever Red by Margaret Stohl I was able to nab this ARC from Little Shop of Stories, pounced on it before the rest of my book club – aha!

I’m only a few chapters in but I can tell it’s going to be an action packed ride – I won’t be surprised when this flies off the shelves in October, after all it’s not like we have a Black Widow movie to go on about *winkwinknudgenudge* get on it Marvel!

I hope you’re having a great weekend!!

Leave a Reply

