Sunday DragonCon Sunday

Whew!! I saw my two biggest panels today which means I spent a long time standing in line!  

 This morning I saw an Arrow panel – Katie Cassidy, John Barrowman, Stephen Amell, and Matt Nable – we missed you David Ramsey! I loved it – Captain Jack lights up a room, I could listen to him crack jokes all day long!

This evening I saw Karen Gillan – #squee Amy Pond!!! Her favorite Doctor is 10 and favorite companion is Rose. Be still my heart!!  

Mark and I also went to an author signing for Timothy Zahn, author of numerous Star Wars books.  

Favorite cosplay from today: Gwendolyn and The Will from Saga!!  

Leave a Reply

